Upcoming events

Past events

02 Dec 2022 First Friday Online Gathering
09 Nov 2022 UUSCM Board Meeting
04 Nov 2022 First Friday Online Gathering
12 Oct 2022 UUSCM Board Meeting
07 Oct 2022 First Friday Online Gathering
16 Sep 2022 UUSCM Member Chat - UUSCM and UU World
14 Sep 2022 UUSCM Board Meeting
02 Sep 2022 First Friday Online Gathering
10 Aug 2022 UUSCM Board Meeting
05 Aug 2022 First Friday Online Gathering
01 Aug 2022 DEADLINE for Endorsement Process Application Packets
08 Jul 2022 First Fridays Online Gathering - 5pm EDT, 4pm CDT, 3pm MDT, 2pm PDT
26 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking - "Wrap Party!"
26 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking - "Coffee Hour"
25 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking - Workshop Q&A
25 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM "Breaking Bread with UUSCM Board"
24 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking - Workshop Q&A
23 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM "PUB NIGHT"
23 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking - Game Ministry
22 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking - Endorsement Program
22 Jun 2022 GA22 - UUSCM Networking "Find Your People!
03 Jun 2022 First Fridays Online Gathering
06 May 2022 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
01 Apr 2022 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
04 Mar 2022 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
04 Feb 2022 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
07 Jan 2022 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
03 Dec 2021 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
10 Nov 2021 UUSCM Board Meeting
05 Nov 2021 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
13 Oct 2021 UUSCM Board Meeting
01 Oct 2021 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
08 Sep 2021 UUSCM Board Meeting
03 Sep 2021 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
11 Aug 2021 UUSCM Board Meeting
06 Aug 2021 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
14 Jul 2021 UUSCM Board Meeting
27 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
26 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
26 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
25 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
25 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Live Workshop
25 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
24 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
24 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
23 Jun 2021 GA - UUSCM Networking Event
04 Jun 2021 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
13 Jan 2021 UUSCM Board Meeting
09 Dec 2020 UUSCM Board Meeting
04 Dec 2020 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
11 Nov 2020 UUSCM Board Meeting
06 Nov 2020 First Fridays UUSCM Member Zoom Call
14 Oct 2020 UUSCM Board Meeting

The Unitarian Universalist Society for Community Ministries

Rev. Inanna Arthen
Administrator
325 Lakeview Dr.
Winchendon, MA 01475 

(978) 297-1730


(C) UUSCM 2021
About  |  Membership  |  Donate  |  News & Media  |  Resources
Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software