First Friday Online Gathering

  • 04 Nov 2022
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • on Zoom

Join us for conversation about community ministry and UU topics!
5:00 p.m. EDT
4:00 p.m. CDT
3:00 p.m. MDT
2:00 p.m. PDT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3056026721?pwd=azY2WjZ2MklmZzJVMC9ZNmJHb1pnQT09

Meeting ID: 305 602 6721

Passcode: 252525

One tap mobile

+16469313860,,3056026721#,,,,*252525# US

+13017158592,,3056026721#,,,,*252525# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location

+1 646 931 3860 US

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 444 9171 US

Meeting ID: 305 602 6721

Passcode: 252525

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcDBjlUPbr


The Unitarian Universalist Society for Community Ministries

Rev. Inanna Arthen
Administrator
325 Lakeview Dr.
Winchendon, MA 01475 

(978) 297-1730


(C) UUSCM 2021
About  |  Membership  |  Donate  |  News & Media  |  Resources
Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software