UUSCM Annual Meeting

04 Jul 2015 12:35 PM | Charles (Scot) Giles

UUSCM will hold its Annual Meeting by online conference this year on Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern Time.

The Meeting will be held using Zoom, and Director Jeremy Taylor will be the webmaster. The meeting will be recorded to aid in the taking of minutes, so if you wish to participate you are also giving permission to be recorded.

Zoom is video conferencing software. It's free. If you register to attend the meeting you will receive a link in an email. At the time of the meeting click on the link and you will be asked to download and install a small program on your computer. Then you will join in the conference.

To participate by computer you need to have a computer with speakers, internet connection and a web camera. If you do not have a computer you can participate by telephone. The email with the link will also have a call-in number.

If you'd like to attend send Scot an email at cgcsgiles@gmail.com

 

The Unitarian Universalist Society for Community Ministries

Rev. Inanna Arthen
Administrator
325 Lakeview Dr.
Winchendon, MA 01475 

(978) 297-1730


(C) UUSCM 2017
About  |  Membership  |  Donate  |  News & Media  |  Resources
Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software